Foundation Board of Directors

Guiding the Stout University Foundation
In this Section

The Stout University Foundation, Inc is guided by the Stout University Foundation Board of Directors. The board membership is comprised of 30 volunteers with a broad range of expertise that governs the current and future operations of the Stout University Foundation. 

The Stout University Foundation Board of Directors are committed to the philanthropic advancement and stewardship of the Stout University Foundation's assets. 

Board President

Randy Morrissette

Randy Morrissette II

Board Vice President

Linda Funk

Linda Funk

Board Treasurer

Greg Else

Greg Else

Board Secretary

Tim Seichter

Tim Seichter


2022 Foundation Board of Directors

Stout University Foundation Board Members

Lora Benrud
Dale Bohnert
Mary Dangler
Gregory Else
Linda Funk 
Larry Graves
Don Handrow

Marcia Jante  
Lauren Martey
Carol Mooney
Randy Morrissette II 

Gina Norling
Dallas Olson
Kim Polzin
Tim Seichter
Steve Sizemore
Lacey Smith 
John Stahmer
Nikki Stephany
Mary Van Hout 
Lou Welter